

## ZHI OFFICES IN ZIMBABWE

No.	District	Physical Address
1	Beitbridge Office	1631 Impala Extension, Beitbridge
2	Bulawayo Office	No 4, Fifth Street, West Suburbs, Bulawayo
3	Bulilima Office	No 481 Rangiore, Plumtree
4	Gwanda Office	4154 Spitzkop Medium Density, Gwanda
5	Insiza Office	No 636 Bekezela Township, Filabusi
6	Mangwe Office	No 3338, Matiwaza, Plumtree
7	Matobo Office	No. 405 J. Mafuyana, Maphisa
8	Mazowe Office	No V2844, V-Section High Density, Glendale.
9	Chipinge District Office	No. 4040 Medium Density, Chipinge
10	Mutasa District Office	335 Hauna Growth Point
11	Makoni District Office	No. 207 Gopal Avenue, Rusape
12	Gweru Office	25 Main Street, Gweru
13	Mberengwa District Office	No.129, Low Density Suburbs, Mberengwa
14	Gokwe District Office	Catholic Diocese of Gokwe, 499 Nyaradza, Gokwe
		Emerald Office Park, Block A & B, 30 The Chase, Cnr 2 <sup>nd</sup>
15	Harare National Office (Shared)	Street Extension & The Chase West, Mt Pleasant, Harare
16	Kwekwe Office	Currently not to be covered
17	Buhera Office	Currently not to be covered
18	Mutare Office	Currently not to be covered